Doctor Who meets Mr Men – 'Wave 3' of Dr Men book series out now!

By Cameron McEwan

We have the details and artwork of the next four books in the series celebrating two global icons - Doctor Who and the World of Hargreaves, known for Mr. Men and Little Miss.

These storybook mash-ups, written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves, combine the iconic storytelling of Doctor Who with the whimsical humour and design made famous by his father, Roger Hargreaves – creator of the Mr. Men.

Available from today are: Dr. Third, Dr. Fifth, Dr. Sixth and Dr. Tenth. Check out the artwork and purchase links below.

Image of Dr Third front cover

Dr. Third

Purchase here (UK)
Purchase here (US)

Image of Dr Fifth front cover

Dr. Fifth

Purchase here (UK)
Purchase here (US)

Image of Dr Sixth front cover

Dr. Sixth

Purchase here (UK)
Purchase here (US)

Image of Dr Tenth front cover

Dr. Tenth

Purchase here (UK)
Purchase here (US)


These titles are available now.

More on Products

more from the whoniverse

More From Read and Watch

from the store

More from the store