Doctor Who

In case you have been living under a rock for the last few weeks, live streaming video platform Twitch has been airing classic Doctor Who every weekday from 11am PDT / 7pm UK – and now it’s the turn for Doctor Who spin-off Torchwood. Starting 15th July, all four series of Torchwood will stream on Twitch every Sunday for the next four weeks, beginning at 10am PDT / 6pm UK at TwitchPresents.

Torchwood, starring John Barrowman as Captain Jack Harkness, originally aired four series between 2006 and 2011. Twitch will show each of the four series in full following this schedule:

15 July - Torchwood: Series 1
22 July - Torchwood: Series 2
29 July - Torchwood: Children of Earth
05 August - Torchwood: Miracle Day

Tune in, get your meme on and chat along thousands of other fans every Sunday from 10am PDT / 6pm BST at TwitchPresents.