Big Finish announce three new series of Dark Eyes

Doctor Who audio drama producers Big Finish have announced three new seasons of Dark Eyes, continuing the adventures of the Eighth Doctor and Molly.

Available to pre-order now, Dark Eyes 2, 3 and 4 will be released over the course of a year, from February 2014 to February 2015, and will star Paul McGann as the Doctor and Ruth Bradley as Molly O’Sullivan.

Following on from last year's hugely popular four-episode Dark Eyes boxset, Dark Eyes 2 continues the story with the return of companion Molly O'Sullivan, the ever-malevolent Daleks and a host of other characters new and old, both helping and hindering the Doctor.

Dark Eyes can be preordered from the Big Finish website now.

Recently voted as the best Eighth Doctor audio adventure by fans of our Facebook page, Dark Eyes tells the story of a Doctor dealing with the loss of his companion, and hunting for new meaning in his life. He finds some solace in the company of Molly O'Sullivan, a voluntary aid detachment First World War nurse, but where will his travels take him next, who will he meet, and what enemies will he be facing?

More on Products

more from the whoniverse

More From Read and Watch

from the store

More from the store