The Doctors unite

Tags: First Doctor, Second Doctor, Third Doctor, The Brigadier, Sarah Jane Smith, Tegan Jovanka, The Master

The Five Doctors
23 November 1983

After braving the Death Zone, the First, Second and Third Doctors arrive at the Tomb of Rassilon - founder of Time Lord society and possessor of immortality. But an old enemy has followed them there. And where is the Fifth Doctor?