Comic Relief Special: The Curse of Fatal Death

Tags: Steven Moffat, Featured, Daleks, Comic Relief

To celebrate Red Nose Day today we present the full 1999 Doctor Who Comic Relief special, The Curse of Fatal Death.

Written by Steven Moffat, who would go on to run Doctor Who from 2010 until 2017, this special story stars Rowan Atkinson as the Doctor, Julia Sawalha as companion Emma, and Jonathan Pryce as The Master.

The 1999 Comic Relief adventure also stars: Richard E. Grant (who would play the Doctor again in Scream of the Shalka and star in The Snowmen and The Name of the Doctor), Jim Broadbent, Hugh Grant and Joanna Lumley.

Watch the very special episode below.