#WhoChat Starts This Week

| Permalink

Tags: Featured

#Whochat with @doctorwho_aus Twitter

What's the best TARDIS reference in popular culture? What was greatest technological feat of the Cybermen? Where would the Ice Warriors live on earth?

Whochat is a brand new monthly tweet chat hosted by @doctorwho_aus. Join Doctor Who fans from Australia and all corners of the Whoniverse for a chat about all things Doctor Who.

Each month there will be a different topic, including the TARDIS, monsters, the Doctor and companions. If you have a suggestion for #whochat topics, tweet us @doctorwho_aus.

Here are the details for the next #whochat:

Topic
The TARDIS

Date
Wednesday June 25

Local Time
Australia: 8pm AEST
New Zealand: 10pm NZST
Brazil: 7am BRT
Mexico: 5am CDT
New York: 6am EDT
Seoul: 7pm KST
UK: 11am BST

Follow @doctorwho_aus and tweet #whochat.

#Whochat with @doctorwho_aus Twitter