Transmission time confirmed for The Day of the Doctor

| Permalink

Tags: Eleventh Doctor, Tenth Doctor, Clara Oswald, Rose Tyler, Zygons, 50th, Featured, War Doctor

The Day of the Doctor

The BBC have confirmed the transmisison time of 50th anniversary special The Day of the Doctor as 7.50pm (GMT).

Around the world, that equates to:

  • 2.50pm in New York
  • 11.50am in Los Angeles
  • 6.50am on Sunday 24 in Sydney

Check out our list of the over 75 broadcasters who will be screening the episode simultaneously, alongside selected cinemas worldwide.

The clip-based trailer for The Day of the Doctor will air at 8pm GMT tomorrow (Saturday 9).

And the first exclusive sneak peek from The Day of the Doctor has been released on doctorwhosavetheday.com. Make sure you visit and add to the TARDIS to release further previews:

play