GET CLOSER TO THE WORLD TOUR WITH OUR Q&A LIVE STREAMS

By on | Permalink

Tags: Featured, Doctor Who World Tour, DWWT Mexico City, DWWT Rio, DWWT Seoul, DWWT Sydney, Twelfth Doctor, Clara Oswald

Doctor Who: The World Tour Live Streams

The Doctor Who World Tour will see us travelling the globe to 7 cities in 12 days - and it's already well underway!

To bring the action even closer to you we’ll be live streaming several of our fan Q&A events on the official Doctor Who YouTube channel so that you can participate and watch wherever you are in the world.

play

Peter Capaldi and Jenna Coleman as well as Lead Writer and Executive Producer Steven Moffat* will be taking part in Q&A sessions in various cities ahead of special screenings of Series 8’s opening episode Deep Breath

Here’s the schedule >>

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA 


Saturday 9th August, 20:30 (KST) / 12:30 (UK time) Watch it here >> http://youtu.be/mePjUAdgNDY  

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA 


PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE WILL NO LONGER BE A SYDNEY LIVE STREAM. More information here.  

MEXICO CITY, MEXICO


Sunday, 17th August, 12:00 (CDT), 18:00 (UK time) Watch it here >> https://www.youtube.com/doctorwho  

RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL

Will be available on demand from 19th August   In the meantime, follow everything that’s going on on our World Tour site, on Facebook or by following #DWWorldTour on social media.

A FEW THINGS TO NOTE

  • *Steven Moffat will only be participating in certain Q and A sessions as his tour schedule allows.
  • For South Korea, Mexico and Brazil events there will be translation into local language.
  • The New York fan event will not be live streamed. A highlights package will be available on YouTube at a later date (we’ll keep you posted).